Officers

2019 Divisional Officers

President:

Michael Davis
Department of Geography
Kutztown University, PA
Midavis@kutztown.edu

Vice President:
Jase Bernhardt
Department of Geology, Environment and Sustainability
Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY
Jase.E.Bernhardt@hofstra.edu

Secretary:
Nate Gabriel
Department of Geography
Rutgers University
nategab@geography.rutgers.edu

Regional Councilor:
Lindsay Naylor
Department of Geography
University of Delaware
lnaylor@udel.edu

SAGE Representative:
Renata Blumberg
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ
blumberg@montclair.edu

Executive Director:
Jo Margaret Mano
Department of Geography
SUNY-New Paltz, NY
manoj@newpaltz.edu

Middle States Geographer Editors:

  • Adam Kalkstein
    USMA Department of Geography and Environmental Engineering
    West Point, NY
    Adam.Kalkstein@usma.edu
  • Paul G. Marr
    Department of Geography and Earth Science
    Shippensburg University, PA
    pgmarr@ship.edu

Past-Presidents:

  • Pankaj Lal
    Department of Earth and Environmental Studies
    Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ
    lalp@mail.montclair.edu
  • James Kernan
    Department of Geography
    SUNY Geneseo, NY
    kernan@geneseo.edu
  • Joan Welch
    Department of Geography and Planning
    West Chester University, PA
    jwelch@wcupa.edu
Share This