Officers

2021 Divisional Officers

President:
Nate Gabriel
Department of Geography
Rutgers University
Piscataway, NJ
nate.gabriel@rutgers.edu

Vice President:
Patricia J. Beyer
Department of Environmental, Geographical and Geological Sciences
Bloomsburg University
Bloomsburg, PA
pbeyer@bloomu.edu

Secretary:
Hamil Pearsall
Geography and Urban Studies Department
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA
hamil.pearsall@temple.edu

Regional Councilor:
Lindsay Naylor
Department of Geography and Spatial Studies
University of Delaware
Newark, DE
lnaylor@udel.edu

SAGE Representative:
Renata Blumberg
Department of Nutrition and Food Studies
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ
blumberg@montclair.edu

Executive Director:
Jo Margaret Mano
Department of Geography
SUNY-New Paltz, NY
manoj@newpaltz.edu

Middle States Geographer Editors:

Past-Presidents:

Share This