2021 Divisional Officers

Nate Gabriel
Department of Geography
Rutgers University
Piscataway, NJ

Vice President:
Patricia J. Beyer
Department of Environmental, Geographical and Geological Sciences
Bloomsburg University
Bloomsburg, PA

Hamil Pearsall
Geography and Urban Studies Department
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Regional Councilor:
Steven Schnell
Department of Geography
Kutztown University
Kutztown, PA


SAGE Representative:
Renata Blumberg
Department of Nutrition and Food Studies
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ

Executive Director:
Jo Margaret Mano
Department of Geography
SUNY-New Paltz, NY

Middle States Geographer Editors:


Share This