Our Region

The AAG is organized into nine divisions representing different regions of the United States. The regional divisions promote the objectives of the Association through meetings and activities in their respective areas.

The Middle States Division is composed of different colleges and universities from Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, and Puerto Rico. Please see Middle State Schools for more information.

To discover the other divisions visit the AAG Regional Divisions Page.


Share This