Officers

2015-16 Divisional Officers

 

President:
James Kernan
Department of Geography
SUNY Geneseo, NY
kernan@geneseo.edu

Vice President:
Pankaj Lal
Department of Earth and Environmental Studies
Montclair University, NJ
lalp@mail.montclair.edu

Secretary:
Michael Davis
Department of Geography
Kutztown University, PA
Midavis@kutztown.edu

Regional Councilor:
Robert Mason
Department of Geography and Urban Studies
Temple University, PA
rmason@temple.edu

SAGE Representative:
Enid Lotstein
Adjunct Professor
Westchester Community College NY
Bronx Community College, NY
enid.lotstein@gmail.com

Executive Director:
Jo Margaret Mano
Department of Geography
SUNY-New Paltz, NY
manoj@newpaltz.edu

Middle States Geographer Editors:
Adam Kalkstein
USMA  Department of Geography and Environmental Engineering
West Point, NY
Adam.Kalkstein@usma.edu

Paul G. Marr
Department of Geography and Earth Science
Shippensburg University, PA
pgmarr@ship.edu

Past-President:

Joan Welch
Department of Geography and Planning
West Chester University, PA
jwelch@wcupa.edu

Mark Blumler
Geography Department
SUNY Binghamtom, NY
mablum@binghamton.edu

David Fyfe
History and Political Science Department
York College of Pennsylvania, PA
dfyfe@ycp.edu

Past Presidents

Past Regional Councilors

MSAAG Updates

1368037946
Share This